Organizing Committee


Conference Chair

Prof. Dr. Omar El Husseiny           Dean of Faculty of Engineering, Ain Shams University

Organizing Committee

Ain Shams University, Egypt

  • Professor Mostafa Refaat       mostafa_ismail@eng.asu.edu.eg
  • Professor Hanan Sabry          hanan_sabry@eng.asu.edu.eg
  • Professor Abeer Elshater       abeer.elshater@eng.asu.edu.eg
  • Dr. Ashraf Nesim                   a.nessim@eng.asu.edu.eg 
  • Dr. Fatma Fathy                    fatma.fathy@eng.asu.edu.eg
  • Dr. Hussein Farid                  hussein.a.faried@eng.asu.edu.eg
  • Dr. Nouran Khaled                nouran.khaled.karate@gmail.com

Supporting team from Ainshams University, Egypt

  • Eng. Mohamed Magdi           arch.meladl@gmail.com
  • Eng. Dalia Niazy                  dalia.niazy@eng.asu.edu.eg

University of Salford, UK

  • Professor Hisham Elkadi         h.elkadi@salford.ac.uk
  • Dr Sura Al-Maiyah                 s.a.m.al-maiyah@salford.ac.uk
  • Dr Inji Kenawy                      i.m.kenawy@salford.ac.uk
  • Ethan Bellmer                       e.d.bellmer@salford.ac.u

University of Portsmouth, UK

  • Dr Brett Martinson                brett.martinson@port.ac.uk
  • Dr Karen Fielder                   karen.fielder@port.ac.uk

 

نتيجة بحث الصور عن ‪.png university of Salford logo‬‏

Image result for AHRC logo

CIB, International Council for Research and Innovation in Building and  Construction | LinkedIn