Conference Chairman

  • Prof. Dr. Fathy Saad, Head of Structural Engineering Department, Ain Shams University, Egypt.

Conference Secretary

  • Prof. Dr. Tarek Hassan, Professor of Reinforced Concrete Structures, Ain Shams University, Egypt.

Organizing Committee

  • Prof. Dr. Amr Abdelrahman
  • Prof. Dr. Ayman Hussein
  • Prof. Dr. Khalid Hamdy
  • Prof. Dr. Mohamed Abdelmetaal
  • Prof. Dr. Mohamed Abdelmoty
  • Dr. Tarek El-Hashimy
  • Dr. Ismail Amer
  • Dr. Ali Hammad
  • Dr. Mohamed Salah
  • Dr. Mahmoud Abokifa